Inform. Inspire. Connect.

Library Board of Trustees

As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the Library is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of community members from the localities we serve. This is a list of our current board members.

Harrisonburg City Representatives:
  • Karina Kline-Gabel
  • Matt Light
  • Abe Shearer
  • Laura Thomas
  • Ed Yoder, Treasurer
Rockingham County Representatives:
  • Stacey Bowers
  • Rick Chandler
  • Elaine Long
  • Charlette McQuilkin, President
  • Kimber Tate, Vice-President
Page County Representatives:
  • Margaret Hamilton
  • Regina Miller, Secretary

Contact the Board of Trustees by email.