Skip to main content

About Us

Our Team

Administrative Staff

Library Board of Trustees

As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the Library is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of community members from the localities we serve. This is a list of our current board members.

Harrisonburg City Representatives:

  • Richard Baugh
  • Matt Light
  • Terry Martin
  • Laura Thomas, President
  • Ed Yoder, Treasurer

Rockingham County Representatives:

  • Stacey Bowers, Secretary
  • Carrie Budd
  • Emily Morris
  • Alan Shelton, Vice President
  • Sallie Wolfe-Garrison

Page County Representatives:

  • Linda West
  • Wendy Bundy

Contact the Board of Trustees by email.

© 2022 Massanutten Regional Library

Powered by Firespring