Skip to main content

Calendar of Events

Kids

June 2024

Select a Date to View

Monday, June 3, 2024Sunday, August 4, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Central Library - CYC
174 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
US

Friday, June 14, 2024
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Elkton Community Library
106 N. Terrace Avenue
Elkton, VA 22827
US

Saturday, June 15, 2024
10:00 am11:30 am
Luray/Page Chamber of Commerce
18 Campbell Street
Luray, VA 22835
US

Saturday, June 15, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm
Page Public Library
100 Zerkel St.
Luray, VA 22835
US

Saturday, June 15, 2024
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Central Library
174 S. Main St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
US

Sunday, June 16, 2024
3:00 pm8:00 pm
Pale Fire Brewing Co.
217 S. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
US

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Central Library - Community Youth Center
174 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
US

Thursday, June 20, 2024
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Village Library
175 N. Main Street
Broadway, VA 22815
US

Friday, June 21, 2024
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Elkton Community Library
106 N. Terrace Avenue
Elkton, VA 22827
US

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Central Library - Community Youth Center
174 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
US
***REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED AS PROGRAM IS NOW AT CAPACITY*** PLEASE EMAIL KGROSE@MRLIB.ORG TO BE ADDED TO THE WAITING LIST***

Friday, June 28, 2024
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Elkton Community Library
106 N. Terrace Avenue
Elkton, VA 22827
US

Saturday, June 29, 2024
11:00 am12:00 pm
Village Library
175 N. Main Street
Broadway, VA 22815
US

Inform. Inspire. Connect.

© 2024 Massanutten Regional Library

Powered by Firespring